Évo Lüthi With Monolyth & Cobalt - Le Parfum

VAT included


Le Parfum is the long-awaited album release collaboration between Évo Lüthi and Mathias Van Eecloo aka Monolyth and Cobalt. Six songs ranging from piano minimalism to atmospheric-ambient electronic music and also including an extra remix track by Gabriel Morley (Logreybeam). Stunning cover art photograph is from french visual artist Julie Calbert.

Products you might like